Board Of Directors

Kennedy House Youth Services Inc. - Volunteer Board of Directors & Executive Director

Mr. Chris Carew, Chairman

Mr. Philip Longaphie, Vice-Chairman

Mr. Joe Bettencourt, Treasurer

Ms. Julie Kish, Secretary

Ms. Shelly Jaigobin, Executive Director

Mr. Bryon Cohen, Board Member

Ms. Melissa Coulson, Board Member

Dr. Ilhami Gokcen, Board Member

Ms. Whitney Kerr, Board Member

Mr. Leyland Muss, Board Member

Mr. Jim Rosenthal, Board Member

Mr. Victor Tuba, Board Member

Mr. Jason Wen, Board Member

© Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved to Kennedy House Youth Services Inc.