A group of people who work for Kennedy House in their head office

Our Team

Kennedy House’s successes are deeply rooted in the dedication and commitment shown by our incredible staff team, our resilient Board of Directors, and the many valuable relationships we have forged over the years.

Kennedy House Board of Directors 2021

Cindy Bruce-Barrett (Chair)
Philip Longaphie (Vice-Chair)
Melissa Coulson (Treasurer)
Eugene Choi (Secretary)
Bryon Cohen
Julie Kish
Jeremy Mullin
Leyland Muss
James Rosenthal
Victor Tuba

Kennedy House Senior Management